As a full-cycle digital marketing agency and a professional B2B PPC agency, Livepage has been providing paid advertising services across different niches and advertising platforms, including Amazon. We bring proven expertise and a strategic approach to Amazon advertising services to help you increase sales and maximize return on your ad spend across the marketplace.
Running Amazon ads doesn’t seem difficult. However, running them for profit is not that easy. Our Amazon ads management will help you turn Amazon advertising into a powerful growth tool for your business.
Using Amazon pay-per-click services can help you enhance the performance of advertising campaigns and maximize ROI. But it only works if everything is set up correctly to match your niche and business specifics. From custom PPC for tech companies to complex ecommerce marketing solutions, Livepage is your reliable helping hand for online promotions.
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The Livepage team follows time-tested marketing best practices and analyzes every possible KPI to ensure we move our clients in the right direction. Reach out for your Amazon PPC management today!
Sponsored Product Ads: We list your products in sponsored sections of search results.
Sponsored Brands: Drive traffic to your storefront with banner ads and more.
Sponsored Display: Placement on competitor listings.
Promotional video: Video ads in search results.
Coupon Promotional Vouchers: Promote clickable vouchers so customers can collect and buy your products.
An important part of ad campaign optimization is testing various variables to determine the maximum click-through rate (CTR) and conversion rate (CVR). A/B testing helps to choose the most effective approach and increase your revenue through performance advertising.
Providing Amazon PPC management campaign services, we continuously conduct full account and listing health audits to identify how to optimize all aspects of your Amazon store.
Check out the strategies we choose for our clients and the results they bring. Read the case study.
Amazon’s click-through rates depend on your niche and the competitiveness of the keywords you bid on.
Products that sell more often get Amazon incentives and lower prices per click. To calculate how much to bid on Amazon Advertising, start with a 10% conversion rate and look at the average order value for each product type and the required return on advertising costs. So, if your average order value for jeans is £50 and your return on advertising costs should be 6, then you can bid no more than £0.83 – (£50 * 10%) / 6 = £0.83.
ACOS is one of the metrics used to calculate the profitability of your advertising campaigns on Amazon. It is the ratio of advertising costs to revenue generated and is calculated on a cost/revenue basis.
From one week to one month. After you launch your campaigns, they are in the learning phase for a while. The length of this process depends on your business and how well you optimize your Amazon campaigns.
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